Info Session for TWA paid job training

Main content

SUMMER INTERNSHIPS | PERMANENT JOBS
GAP, OLD NAVY & BANANA REPUBLIC STORES Paid Job Training: March 4 – May 23 | Retail Internships: June 16 – August 24
Paid classes are twice a week; options available in afternoon and evening
Applicants must be age 16* - 24 & available to attend the retail training & internships
*Must be 16 by 5/13/19
SPACE IS LIMITED | APPLICANTS MUST ATTEND AN INFO SESSION

JOIN TWA'S PAID JOB TRAINING
INFO SESSIONS | THURSDAYS at 4PM | JAN 3 - FEB 21 | 119 WINDSOR ST. CAMBRIDGE
Register and get more information: WWW.SURVEYMONKEY.COM/R/TWA-2019
617. 499.7011 | jcarson@cambridge-housing.org | www.facebook.com/twaboston

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 21 2019.
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 4:00pm to Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 4:00pm to Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 4:00pm to Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 4:00pm to Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 4:00pm to Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 4:00pm to Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 4:00pm to Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 4:00pm

119 Windsor St, Cambridge, MA

Calendar Category: 
Teens

Footer content