Climb and Create (2-5yrs) Drop-In Playgroup

Main content

Climb and Create Playgroups provide many opportunities for children 2 to 5 years old to develop their large motor skills while still offering opportunities for discovery and creativity. Please call 617-625-6600 x6990 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri Dec 07 2018.
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm

Cummings School Gym, 42 Prescott St (Pink Door)

Calendar Category: 
Birth - 5 Years Old

Footer content